0207 580 500 info@catamount.fi

Contact us

Ari Siltala

Catamount Group - CEO, Owner

ari.siltala@catamount.fi
+358 400 626 663

Pauli Puntala

Real Estate Director

pauli.puntala@catamount.fi
+358 40 821 4116

Mei Uusimäki

Catamount Group - Administration

 mei.uusimaki@catamount.fi
+358 40 753 4479

Markus Freund

Sports Car Center, CEO, Partner

markus.freund@scc.fi
+358 50 375 6698

Antti Rapeli

Sports Car Center, Director, Procurement (import and export)

antti.rapeli@scc.fi
+358 400 437 377

Miikka Råman

Sports Car Center, Catamount Group, Marketing Manager

miikka.raman@scc.fi
+358 40 828 3765

Lauri Pulla

Sports Car Center, Service Manager

lauri.pulla@scc.fi
+358 50 431 6423

Tomi Orava

Auto-Aritat CEO, Partner

tomi.orava@arita.fi
+358 400 848 4054

Catamount Oy

Aamuruskontie 12
00750 Helsinki

Phone

0207 580 500

e-mail

info@catamount.fi